Nigerian Idol 2022 (Season 7) Top 6 song choice

The Nigerian Idol Season 7 Top 6 song choices have been revealed in preparation for the Top 6 contestants’ reveal live show in episode 12 this week on Sunday 24 April 2022.

This coming Sunday, the Nigerian Idol Season 7 contestants will be taking on some of the biggest afrobeat songs from Nigeria.

Below are the afrobeat songs to be performed by the Top 6;

  • Banty: “Love Don’t Cost a Dime” by Magixx featuring Ayra Starr
  • Faith: “Emiliana” by CKay
  • Itohan: “Na Gode” by Yemi Alade featuring Selebobo
  • Jordan: “Anybody” by Burna Boy
  • Progress: “Bloody Samaritan” by Ayra Starr
  • Zadok: “Laye” by Kizz Daniel

We are so excited and can’t wait for the live show, kindly let us know whose live performance you anxiously waiting to watch. You can do so by leaving the contestant’s name in the comment box below.


Nigerian Idol Season 7 Top 7 Song Choice

Meet The Nigerian Idol Season 7 Top 7 Contestants

The Nigerian Idol Season 7 Top 12 Contestants Revealed

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *